chenzen

In need of Classic Suggestions

So I have been back into Martial arts films particularly ones from Hong Kong now for about a year. When I was a kid in the late 90's my dad and I watched a crap ton and it wasn't until last summer My interest got re sparked after watching Hard Boiled for the First time. I am doing good on keeping up with current Hong Kong and martial arts films from this decade and last decade but I feel like Ive exhausted all of my options for martial arts movies between the late 1960's and late 1990's. I know there's got to be some classics I'm over looking but its hard to tell because I have watched so many over the last 11 months. I am in desperate need of recommendations here's a list of what I have seen so far. They will be in order by actor for most of them. I know most of them are fairly mainstream lol i'm still a noob.

Hand of Death, Dragon fist, Killer Meteors,Dragon lord,Drunken Master 1 and 2 , Snake in the Eagle's Shadow, The Fearless Hyena, Project A 1 and 2, Wheels on Meals, Heart of Dragon, Police Story 1-4 , Twin Dragons, Rumble in the Bronx, Mr Nice Guy, Gorgeous,