Boss metal Zone MT-2

Digitech Factory Chorus CF-7

Digitech JamMan

Pod XT

Boss Noise Supressor NS-2

Boss Super distortion and Feedbacker DF-2

Boss BCB 60 (Case)

Crate GFX-15 DSP

I'm a musician, I play old school punk metal. Have a band called ASTRUM, and a solo project called Kosmokrater. I have CDs and youtube clips of this. Also have an electro project I recorded an EP for. I play guitar, bass, vocals, percussion, synths.

I used to play guitar and sing in a couple punk/metal/hardcore bands. I'm not really musically active at the moment and I sold most of my gear for food and rent during a financial crisis I had last year. I still have my Epiphone SG and play it every once in a while. I'd really like to start jamming/recording/playing shows again.

I'm a bad guitarist, so I need to pick it up again. I'm also interested in unusual instruments (things like audio generators etc).

I'm also into metal/punk. BTW, kungpowmaster, I added Astrum on myspace sometime ago. The stuff on there is promising (right up my alley!). I'll check out the youtube clips.

I play guitar, had a band in high school/college called Automind. You can hear some of our stuff on last.fm or here: www.againstnature.us/BH/Automind/index.htm

It's slow heavy metal, I guess.

I also had prog rock ish band called Living Incense, whose only recording is The Five Deadly Venoms which I'm still sitting on, it's not released, yet. Hope to get back to this project soon as I get out of grad school.

Also have a traditional Vietnamese music duo w/ my SO. I play the moon lute (dan nguyet) and she the zither (dan tranh, similar to guzheng, koto, kayageum)

OP - from your equipment, seems like you're another metalhead

Equipment:

Westbury standard guitar w/ Tony Iommi pickups

Schecter shred type guitar; both guitars are scalloped for playing Vietnamese music also.

Some no name bass for noodling around

Laney AOR30 amp

Sovtek Mig 50 Tube Midget Amp

MXR flanger, chorus

Snarling Dogs Wah

Moon lute